Kunena 6.3.0 released

The Kunena team has announce the arrival of Kunena 6.3.0 [K 6.3.0] in stable which is now available for download as a native Joomla extension for J! 4.4.x/5.0.x/5.1.x. This version addresses most of the issues that were discovered in K 6.2 and issues discovered during the last development stages of K 6.3

If you are having problems then, for your own benefit, it would save us all a lot of time if you would kindly post your configuration report when you ask for help from this forum. If you do not post your configuration report we will not ask you for it but you will probably not get your problem solved, either.

Solved How to delete Spam threads

More
8 years 11 months ago - 8 years 11 months ago #1 by used guitars
Hi all, Im new to Kunena so Im not sure if configuration is right. I got some spam threads and now I can't find a way to delete them from the forum. I was able to delete the users but now I can't find a way to delete they're threads.

I did a search on this forum but did not see any results.

Can someone point in the right direction to delete these ?

Ok
Website, Used Guitars.co
Kunena, Ver 3.0.8
Joomla, Ver 3.4.1
Last edit: 8 years 11 months ago by used guitars.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
8 years 11 months ago - 8 years 11 months ago #2 by rich
Replied by rich on topic How to delete Spam threads
Delete spamuser is not good. Better you ban the user. Click on avatar and then new ban. So you can delete easy all posts.

Another way, if you want delete complete topics: www.kunena.org/forum/kunena-4-0-feature-...ier-to-access#163602
But be careful! Permanently deleted topics cannot be restored. Is better if you choose only the option "Delete selected".
Attachments:
Last edit: 8 years 11 months ago by rich.

More
8 years 11 months ago #3 by sozzled
Replied by sozzled on topic How to delete Spam threads