Kunena 6.0.8 Released (17 Jan 2023)

The Kunena team has announce the arrival of Kunena 6.0.8 [K 6.0.8] which is now available for download as a native Joomla extension for J! 4.2.x. This version addresses most of the issues that were discovered in K 6.0 and issues discovered during the development stages of K 6.0.

Topics must relate to a currently supported version of Kunena. If you are unsure what is the current supported version of Kunena, please go to the download page.

If you are having problems then, for your own benefit, it would save us all a lot of time if you would kindly post your configuration report when you ask for help from this forum. If you do not post your configuration report we will not ask you for it but you will probably not get your problem solved, either.

Question Problem with Blue eagle

More
11 months 4 weeks ago #1 by erka
Problem with Blue eagle was created by erka
Hi,
I can't buy a licence for Blue eagle template.
I'm already log in, when I try to buy a licence, there's two messages :
-> The product 'Blue Eagle 5' has been added to your cart.
Then on the left side my account information is complete.
And on the right side :
-> Cart
You don't have any items in your cart

And no other buton.
Any idea ?
Thanks a lot

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
11 months 3 weeks ago #2 by jellek
Replied by jellek on topic Problem with Blue eagle
Thank you for the report, we are checking the issue, but at the moment we can't out the reason why the cart is being added and removed on the same time.

Please come later this weekend back, if we have fixed the issue.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.223 seconds