Kunena 6.3.0 released

The Kunena team has announce the arrival of Kunena 6.3.0 [K 6.3.0] in stable which is now available for download as a native Joomla extension for J! 4.4.x/5.0.x/5.1.x. This version addresses most of the issues that were discovered in K 6.2 and issues discovered during the last development stages of K 6.3

Before posting in this category, please read sticky topics and, as general background, My Joomla site template makes a mess of Kunena .

If you have questions about third-party templates, please use the User-written Templates category or contact the author directly. This category should only be used for questions about templates developed and supported by the Kunena project.

Question Giving forums their own page?

More
12 years 2 months ago - 12 years 2 months ago #1 by christiand739
I know this might seem like a dumb question,but I'm fairly new to the kunena community.
When I installed kunena and got the entry page set up I press on the entry page and it brings
up the forums but very condensed I guess you can say. In other words it is in the middle of the page with the website template surrounding it,I hope I'm being clear enough I will attach an image to show what I mean.

Basically I would like to have a dedicated page such as how these forums are set up if that makes sense.

Thanks ahead of time.
Attachments:
Last edit: 12 years 2 months ago by christiand739.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
12 years 2 months ago - 12 years 2 months ago #2 by sozzled
G'day, christiand739, and welcome to Kunena.

There are no dumb questions but there are plenty of dumb answers. I will try to give you a helpful and intelligent answer.