Kunena 6.2.6 released

The Kunena team has announce the arrival of Kunena 6.2.6 [K 6.2.6] which is now available for download as a native Joomla extension for J! 4.4.x/5.0.x. This version addresses most of the issues that were discovered in K 6.1 / K 6.2 and issues discovered during the last development stages of K 6.2

Topics that are moved into this category are generally considered to be closed. Users may want to add additional information but these topics should not be resurrected in order to discuss new problems or unrelated matters.

Question My Topics and Recent Topics - Where are they?

More
13 years 4 weeks ago - 13 years 4 weeks ago #1 by HolidayAuctionChief
Can anyone tell me how you can get My Topics and Recent Topics on your Kunena Forum?

I'm using Joomla 1.63. Sorry, but I'm a Newbie to Joomla and Kunena.
Have checked my own Config and can't see any options for it.
I've got it embedded in my own Joomla Website, which is currently undergoing testing.
I don't know how to get a Configuration File or data, to add to my post either?

Robert
Last edit: 13 years 4 weeks ago by HolidayAuctionChief.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
13 years 4 weeks ago #2 by xillibit
Hello,

Do you mean that you haven't the kunena menu ?

I don't provide support by PM, because this can be useful for someone else.

More
13 years 4 weeks ago #3 by sozzled
HolidayAuctionChief: Please read the posting guidelines at the top of this page. I'm sure that you have checked your configuration settings but to assist you quicker it would be helpful if you would post your K 1.6 configuration report here. (I have updated the posting guidelines to show you where you will find information about how to create this report.) Thanks

More
12 years 11 months ago - 12 years 11 months ago #4 by HolidayAuctionChief
I don't have the Kunena Menu and I think there are more things missing.
I've had a site developed for me which is at www.holidayauctions.org.uk