Kunena 6.2.5 & module Kunena Latest 6.0.7 released

The Kunena team has announce the arrival of Kunena 6.2.5 [K 6.2.5] which is now available for download as a native Joomla extension for J! 4.3.x/4.4.x/5.0.x. This version addresses most of the issues that were discovered in K 6.1 / K 6.2 and issues discovered during the last development stages of K 6.2

Topics that are moved into this category are generally considered to be closed. Users may want to add additional information but these topics should not be resurrected in order to discuss new problems or unrelated matters.

Question Change Date Display

More
13 years 9 months ago - 13 years 9 months ago #1 by mindovermaster
I am new at Kunena, and I want to change it from "3 hours, 30 minutes ago" to a date and time.

I have read this:

www.kunena.com/forum/144-hacks-tricks-an...e-display-of-posting

And tried it. It does not work. I have the latest Kunena release, and I use template default_ex_black

:huh:
Last edit: 13 years 9 months ago by sozzled. Reason: minor spelling edit in subject

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
13 years 9 months ago #2 by sozzled
Replied by sozzled on topic Re: Change Date Display
G'day, mindovermaster, and welcome to Kunena :)

If you are new to PHP then the contents of Chage date display of posting? may not make a lot of sense 8 months after they were posted. The theory should still be the same even if the code might have changed over that time.

When you write that you are using "the latest Kunena release" I presume that you mean K 1.5.11. It's always a good idea, when you post here, to use the actual version number. That way it avoids confusion, gives the topic a point of reference for the future and it saves us having to ask you for the information! ;)