Kunena 6.2.5 & module Kunena Latest 6.0.7 released

The Kunena team has announce the arrival of Kunena 6.2.5 [K 6.2.5] which is now available for download as a native Joomla extension for J! 4.3.x/4.4.x/5.0.x. This version addresses most of the issues that were discovered in K 6.1 / K 6.2 and issues discovered during the last development stages of K 6.2

Question Removing kunena footer on backend

More
13 years 10 months ago #1 by hanos27
I'm new in kunena..
anyone know how to remove the footer on the backend..
hope u guys can help me..
here is my screen shot..
Attachments:
The topic has been locked.
More
13 years 10 months ago - 13 years 10 months ago #2 by sozzled
We do not provide that kind of information on how to remove the copyright notice from either the frontend or the backend. We do not endorse hacks or mechanisms that remove the copyright information. See Changing the "Powered by" link .
Last edit: 13 years 10 months ago by sozzled.
More
13 years 9 months ago #3 by ShArK
This question makes me cry... Why do people want to remove the copyright of the respectful owners :( They've put very hard work in this for a very long time, and they want to edit out copyright.. (I'm sorry to post this, but I had to get this off my chest)
More
13 years 2 months ago #4 by earthrat
In a nutshell here are my reasons. For one leaving ANYTHING Joomla related on a site is an invitation telling hackers "Hey I have a Joomla site and I just made it obvious so please try to hack my site". Then there is the fact that NONE of my clients are webmaster and the people that use their forums are not webmasters. So the potential for a sale for these extensions is 0, nothing, nadaa!