Kunena 6.3.0 released

The Kunena team has announce the arrival of Kunena 6.3.0 [K 6.3.0] in stable which is now available for download as a native Joomla extension for J! 4.4.x/5.0.x/5.1.x. This version addresses most of the issues that were discovered in K 6.2 and issues discovered during the last development stages of K 6.3

Topics that are moved into this category are generally considered to be closed. Users may want to add additional information but these topics should not be resurrected in order to discuss new problems or unrelated matters.

Question [Topic closed by moderator due to lack of interest] Kunena 1.5 latest links don't work ...

More
14 years 2 months ago - 14 years 4 weeks ago #1 by SEOLord
Hell Guys, I'm new to Kunena, as I have just migrated from SMF to this component.
I have used for 2 weeks with no problem the forum, and It's very good component, can't wait for 1.6 with html support!
But...
Today I decided to remove Artio Joomsef 3 from my Joomla, as I think It's not usefull, since most of the links are generated corectly with default Joomla SEF, and they look pretty cool, so why server overload and more page creation time, right?
But, after uninstall my Kunena links have stopped working, as the link looks very ok, but when I click it in just show the front page of the forum, no 404 no nothing, just cannot access forums or topics :unsure:
I have reinstalled kunena, not fixed.
I have removed Artio JomSEF's tables from phpmyadmin, still don;t work.
I have disabled Ja Compress (just in case) not fixed.

HEEEELLLLPPPP!!!!! :woohoo:

Thank you very much for any ideea guys, I an disperate here :(
Don;t ask me to go to Artio forum, since the licence...we'll to be honest, there was no licence yet, I'm glad I've realized fast is useless to buy one! :angry:

Sorry for my poor english!

Also, I used a Kunena plugin for Artio, if it count's, i's gone now with JSEF uninstall.
Last edit: 14 years 4 weeks ago by sozzled. Reason: Topic closed