Kunena 6.2.6 released

The Kunena team has announce the arrival of Kunena 6.2.6 [K 6.2.6] which is now available for download as a native Joomla extension for J! 4.4.x/5.0.x. This version addresses most of the issues that were discovered in K 6.1 / K 6.2 and issues discovered during the last development stages of K 6.2

Question Multiple categories/pages so I should install Kunena as many times?

More
14 years 1 month ago #1 by Kindness
Hello Everyone,

I am a newbie here. I am thinking of making an international forum for example let us say Fruits! There would be a home page that would have icons of ten different countries, like Canada, USA, China, UK etc. and clicking on those countries would open a specific forum that would list the different fruits, like Apple, Banana, Orange etc.

So basically the first page will look like:
Canada, USA, China, UK etc.

If you click on Canada you will see Apple, Orange, Grapes
When you click on Apple you will see Red Apple, Green Apple, Golden Apple etc.

and so on and so forth.

Now my question is, in order to have different separate links like
www.mywebsite.com/Canada
www.mywebsite.com/USA
www.mywebsite.com/China

would I have to install Joomla as many times as the names of the countries and name the folder everytime the name of the country and then install Kunena in it every single time?

Or is there any easy and efficient way to do it, so that I just install Joomla and Kunena once and then can link Canada Forum to the url www.mywebsite.com/canada ?

Kindly keep in mind that, in future it should be able to let me just use the Canada forum for having just display ads from my Canadian clients and the China part should let me configure and show the ads from only China clients. I mean I should separately be able to show separate group of ads for all the different forums in future