Kunena 6.2.5 & module Kunena Latest 6.0.7 released

The Kunena team has announce the arrival of Kunena 6.2.5 [K 6.2.5] which is now available for download as a native Joomla extension for J! 4.3.x/4.4.x/5.0.x. This version addresses most of the issues that were discovered in K 6.1 / K 6.2 and issues discovered during the last development stages of K 6.2

Solved can't open configuration tab

More
1 year 8 months ago - 1 year 8 months ago #1 by wicoh
Dear people,

I'm quite new to Kunena, I use Joomla 4.0  with Kunena 6.0 installed on it.
I had a few small issues but I could all patch those and until now everything works and looks good.
Kunena didn't work in a custom Joomla template but it works great in the Cassiopeia template from Joomla. This looks good so this is not a 't fix. When I installed Kunena the first time I could enter the configuration without a problem.
A few days later it is impossible for me to enter the configuration tap, not via the menu or the dashboard. I get an error message that says:
0 Unknown format specifier "S"

I tried everything in my knowledge about this program. I deleted Kunena and reinstalled it, still, it doesn't work.
I have no idea how to fix this I'm stuck and I really need to customize some settings, can somebody please help me?

Thanks

Wico
(a desperate Dutchman)

Please do not reply anymore, I have found the problem
I got a Tip from Leen to start over.
I just wanted to do that, but then I had a brain flash, I de-installed Kunena from the ground.
First I deleted the language , when I deleted the Dutch Language file (com_kunena_nl-NL_v6.0.1.1) I could open the configuration again. So the error must be in the dutch language file. I don't have enough knowledge to track down the error iin that file but untill someone fixes it the users have to reade the menus in English. 

So problem solved!
for now, now just wait for a new Dutch language file.

Some more information (report configuration):