Kunena 6.2.5 & module Kunena Latest 6.0.7 released

The Kunena team has announce the arrival of Kunena 6.2.5 [K 6.2.5] which is now available for download as a native Joomla extension for J! 4.3.x/4.4.x/5.0.x. This version addresses most of the issues that were discovered in K 6.1 / K 6.2 and issues discovered during the last development stages of K 6.2

Topics that are moved into this category are generally considered to be closed. Users may want to add additional information but these topics should not be resurrected in order to discuss new problems or unrelated matters.

Solved Editing Colors

More
11 years 2 months ago #1 by Mattj500
Editing Colors was created by Mattj500
Hi,
First of all thank you for the amazing plugin. I am new to Joomla, well web design in general, so to be able to have something so powerful up an running so quickly is huge for me! Cheers.

I have a question regarding changing colors in the default blue eagle template. The template is great, I just want to change the color schemes to my own. I have followed the tutorial but have been unable to do much, here is my problem:

When I identify the colors to change with firebug it is pointing me to the file forum/index and I'll be damned if I can find that file or directory to change the required css. The tutorial said I should be able to change all the css from the kunena.default.css etc etc but there is it mostly not located there. Where is this forum/index css file located?

Hopefully this make sense to someone. Sorry if I'm making a rookie error.

Thanks
Matt

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
11 years 2 months ago #2 by 9themestore
Replied by 9themestore on topic Editing Colors
Hi Mattj500,